Wed, May 1 2024, 18:30 PM

BMW Bluegrass Monthly Social

By BMWCCA

location_on

1315 Herr Lane, Louisville, KY 40222, USA

group

(1)

Join your BMW friends for our chapter Monthly Social Meetings in Louisville that are on the second Wednesday of the month. Meals are Dutch treat so bring your Bimmer friends!!!!! Contact: David Bufford Email: thebufford@gmail.com Dedicated to the Bimmerphiles throughout the Commonwealth, Bluegrass Bimmers has several seasonal backroad tours, monthly social events, and is looking for more ways for YOU to enjoy your Bimmer and the fellowship and camaraderie of other BMW owners. This is YOUR club and we want to offer an Ultimate Club Experience that goes along with your Ultimate Driving Machine! https://www.bluegrassbimmers.org/

Future Event Dates

Future Event Dates

expand_more expand_less
  • Wed, May 1 2024, 18:30 PM
  • Wed, Jun 5 2024, 18:30 PM
  • Wed, Jul 3 2024, 18:30 PM
  • Wed, Aug 7 2024, 18:30 PM
  • Wed, Sep 4 2024, 18:30 PM
  • Wed, Oct 2 2024, 18:30 PM
  • Wed, Nov 6 2024, 18:30 PM
  • Wed, Dec 4 2024, 18:30 PM
  • Wed, Jan 1 2025, 18:30 PM
  • Wed, Feb 5 2025, 18:30 PM
  • Wed, Mar 5 2025, 18:30 PM
  • Wed, Apr 2 2025, 18:30 PM

01
May

18:30 PM - 21:00 PM

05
Jun

18:30 PM - 21:00 PM

03
Jul

18:30 PM - 21:00 PM

07
Aug

18:30 PM - 21:00 PM

04
Sep

18:30 PM - 21:00 PM

02
Oct

18:30 PM - 21:00 PM

06
Nov

18:30 PM - 21:00 PM

04
Dec

18:30 PM - 21:00 PM

01
Jan

18:30 PM - 21:00 PM

05
Feb

18:30 PM - 21:00 PM

05
Mar

18:30 PM - 21:00 PM

02
Apr

18:30 PM - 21:00 PM

Past Event Dates

Past Event Dates

expand_more expand_less
  • Fri, Apr 21 2023, 10:00 AM
  • Wed, Mar 8 2023, 18:30 PM
  • Thu, May 18 2023, 15:00 PM
  • Thu, May 11 2023, 10:00 AM

21
Apr

10:00 AM - 20:00 PM

08
Mar

18:30 PM - 21:00 PM

18
May

15:00 PM - 20:30 PM

11
May

10:00 AM - 20:00 PM