Sat, Apr 27 2024, 09:00 AM

Cars & Coffee @ CECC

By CECC

location_on

3107 Glen Royal Road, Raleigh, NC, USA

group

(1)

Bring your Exotic car, the whole family and invite your friends, make a whole morning of it! Don"t have an Exotic Car to showcase? No problem... join us a spectator & enjoy the most unique selection of Exotics in the Triangle Area.

Gallery

Future Event Dates

Future Event Dates

expand_more expand_less
  • Sat, Apr 27 2024, 09:00 AM
  • Sat, May 25 2024, 09:00 AM
  • Sat, Jun 29 2024, 09:00 AM
  • Sat, Jul 27 2024, 09:00 AM
  • Sat, Aug 31 2024, 09:00 AM
  • Sat, Sep 28 2024, 09:00 AM
  • Sat, Oct 26 2024, 09:00 AM
  • Sat, Nov 30 2024, 09:00 AM
  • Sat, Dec 28 2024, 09:00 AM
  • Sat, Jan 25 2025, 09:00 AM

27
Apr

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

25
May

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

29
Jun

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

27
Jul

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

31
Aug

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

28
Sep

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

26
Oct

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

30
Nov

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

28
Dec

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

25
Jan

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Past Event Dates

Past Event Dates

expand_more expand_less
  • Sat, Jul 22 2023, 09:00 AM
  • Sat, Jul 29 2023, 09:00 AM
  • Sat, Oct 28 2023, 09:00 AM
  • Sat, Aug 12 2023, 08:00 AM

22
Jul

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

29
Jul

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

28
Oct

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12
Aug

08:00 AM - 10:00 AM