Sat, Aug 3 2024, 08:00 AM

Charlotte Cars and Coffee

By CARSANDCOFFEE

location_on

1201 Elizabeth Avenue, Charlotte, NC, USA

group

(1)

Hey everyone!! We are back!!!!!
We are beyond excited to see everyone again at the return of Charlotte Cars and Coffee!! We have missed you!
Our new location is at the CPCC Levine Campus in Matthews, address is on the event page. Same times and same Saturdays with all of the same rules!
Please:
-No excessive revving
-No Burnouts
-No tire squeal
-No reckless behavior.
As always, please have fun and lets make some friends!

Gallery

Future Event Dates

Future Event Dates

expand_more expand_less
  • Sat, May 4 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Jun 1 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Jul 6 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Aug 3 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Sep 7 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Oct 5 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Nov 2 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Dec 7 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Jan 4 2025, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Feb 1 2025, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Mar 1 2025, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Apr 5 2025, 08:00 AM

04
May

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

01
Jun

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

06
Jul

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

03
Aug

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

07
Sep

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

05
Oct

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

02
Nov

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

07
Dec

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

04
Jan

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

01
Feb

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

01
Mar

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

05
Apr

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Past Event Dates

Past Event Dates

expand_more expand_less
  • Sat, Apr 22 2023, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Apr 29 2023, 09:00 AM
  • Sat, Apr 15 2023, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Mar 9 2024, 08:00 AM

22
Apr

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

29
Apr

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

15
Apr

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

09
Mar

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM