Sat, May 4 2024, 08:00 AM

Houston Coffee & Cars

By HOUSTONCC

location_on

401 Franklin Street, Houston, TX, USA

group

(1)

Come out and enjoy an amazing display of machines at POST! Every first Saturday of the month, Coffee and Cars will be posted up in our East Parking Lot with hundreds of luxury and exotic vehicles.

 In addition to a featured section of curated cars, they are also bringing back an OPEN SECTION for anyone to come and display their incredible machines!

Future Event Dates

Future Event Dates

expand_more expand_less
  • Sat, May 4 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Jun 1 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Jul 6 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Aug 3 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Sep 7 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Oct 5 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Nov 2 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Dec 7 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Jan 4 2025, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Feb 1 2025, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Mar 1 2025, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Apr 5 2025, 08:00 AM

04
May

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

01
Jun

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

06
Jul

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

03
Aug

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

07
Sep

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

05
Oct

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

02
Nov

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

07
Dec

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

04
Jan

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

01
Feb

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

01
Mar

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

05
Apr

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Past Event Dates

Past Event Dates

expand_more expand_less
  • Sat, Jan 7 2023, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, May 6 2023, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Aug 5 2023, 08:00 AM

07
Jan

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

06
May

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

05
Aug

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM