Sat, May 11 2024, 08:00 AM

Exotic car show @CECC

By CECC

location_on

8421 Glenwood Avenue, Raleigh, NC, USA

group

(1)

Every 2nd Saturday of the month. Bring your exotic car and share your passion with other visitors.

For those showing up early, enjoy our continental breakfast.  For more info please check

https://www.carolinaexoticcars.com/car-show

 

Gallery

Future Event Dates

Future Event Dates

expand_more expand_less
  • Sat, May 11 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Jun 8 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Jul 13 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Aug 10 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Sep 14 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Oct 12 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Nov 9 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Dec 14 2024, 08:00 AM

11
May

08:00 AM - 10:00 AM

08
Jun

08:00 AM - 10:00 AM

13
Jul

08:00 AM - 10:00 AM

10
Aug

08:00 AM - 10:00 AM

14
Sep

08:00 AM - 10:00 AM

12
Oct

08:00 AM - 10:00 AM

09
Nov

08:00 AM - 10:00 AM

14
Dec

08:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Past Event Dates

Past Event Dates

expand_more expand_less
  • Sat, Jul 22 2023, 09:00 AM
  • Sat, Jul 29 2023, 09:00 AM
  • Sat, Oct 28 2023, 09:00 AM
  • Sat, Aug 12 2023, 08:00 AM

22
Jul

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

29
Jul

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

28
Oct

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12
Aug

08:00 AM - 10:00 AM