Sat, Apr 27 2024, 08:00 AM

Greenville Cars & Coffee

By CARSANDCOFFEE

location_on

1 Parkway East, Greenville, SC 29615, USA

group

(1)

Are you a car enthusiast? Join us for Cars and Coffee of the Upstate. Come see sports cars, exotics, classics, etc. Come show off your own wheels! All year, make and model vehicles are welcome. Please observe all traffic laws.

To access the Michelin lot, turn off of Pelham Road onto The Parkway. Go to the second traffic light and turn right onto Parkway East. Follow the signs to the entrance of the main lot where Parkway East turns left to become Dry Pocket Road.

Michelin’s cafeteria will continue to have regular coffee, latte, mocha, and other drinks available, along with various flavorings that can be added at the time of ordering. They will also have various pastries for sale. As they are not a Starbucks retail location, it cannot accept Starbucks drink cards.

There are also a Starbucks, Dunkin’ Donuts, and Atlanta Bread Company within one block of Michelin and there are a number of places for food as well.

For more info:

https://carsandcoffeeevents.com/event/cars-coffee-of-the-upstate/2023-04-22/

Future Event Dates

Future Event Dates

expand_more expand_less
  • Sat, Apr 27 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, May 25 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Jun 22 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Jul 27 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Aug 24 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Sep 28 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Oct 26 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Nov 23 2024, 08:00 AM

27
Apr

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

25
May

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

22
Jun

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

27
Jul

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

24
Aug

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

28
Sep

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

26
Oct

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

23
Nov

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Past Event Dates

Past Event Dates

expand_more expand_less
  • Sat, Apr 22 2023, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Apr 29 2023, 09:00 AM
  • Sat, Apr 15 2023, 08:00 AM
  • Sat, Mar 9 2024, 08:00 AM

22
Apr

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

29
Apr

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

15
Apr

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM

09
Mar

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM